Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Jean Wojtowicz

Past Chair 


Jean Wojtowicz founded Cambridge Capital Management Corp. in 1983 and currently serves as its President. Cambridge is a manager of non-traditional sources of capital for businesses and has provided more than $494 million to over 1,300 Indiana businesses. Cambridge currently manages the Indiana Statewide Certified Development Corporation, Indiana Community Business Credit Corporation, LYNX Capital Corporation, and serves as the general partner for Cambridge Ventures, LP.

Ms. Wojtowicz is a graduate of the University of Wisconsin-Madison. She received a Bachelor of Business Administration in Real Estate and Urban Land Economics; and a BBA in Finance, Investment and Banking. She currently serves on the corporate boards of Vectren Corporation (NYSE: VVC), First Merchants Bank (NASDAQ: FRME), First Internet Bank (NASDAQ: INBK) and American United Mutual Insurance Holding Company.

Professional Associations
  • National Association of Development Companies (NADCO), Board of Directors (1988 - Present) Chair of the Board 2009 - 2011

  • National Association of Business Development Companies (NABDC), Board of Directors (1987 – Present) President of the Board – 1990

  • Board of the Indiana Department of Financial Institutions, 2008 – present

Community Involvement

Ms. Wojtowicz serves on many community Boards including the Board of Directors of Goodwill Industries of Central Indiana, Inc. (1996 – Present), including serving as its Chair for 2007-2009; the Board of Directors of the Indiana State Chamber of Commerce (1995 – Present), including serving as its Chair from 2003-2004; the Board of Directors of the Greater Indianapolis Chamber of Commerce (1995 – Present); Board of The Indianapolis Airport Authority (2009 – present) and many others.

1725 Desales St. NW, Suite 504
Washington, DC 20036

CLICK HERE to submit a general inquiry to be forwarded to the appropriate individual on-staff.
(202) 349-0070

Ext.14 Claire O'Rourke
Ext. 16 Rhonda Pointon
Ext. 17 Denise Ripley
Ext. 18 Mandy Robertson
Ext. 19 Heather McNelis

View staff information
View Board information

Search for members/CDCs

View Congressional leadership information

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal